Stop the Mobile Tech Nonsense

I hear people at work talking about getting new mobile devices and it’s so funny. They want SD cards, plus lots of onboard storage, and to suffer under a two to three year contract.

They crazy. I know they have data plans they don’t even maximize. They’ll be locked into the two year or three year contract just to get a subsidized device.

Freedom is out there. People are just to lazy to look for it. They are so conditioned to stick with the system. Yes, I have tried talking to them, but they don’t hear me. Though they see me with my OnePlus One, no contract, and getting what I need from my carrier.

Here are your tickets to freedom:
Oneplus.net
Swappa.com
eBay.com
Motorola.com

Be a consumer that consumes instead of being consumed.

#TuesdayThought

