Five Foods on a Exiled Island

Well now. This could be a hard one. I have to choose 5 foods to be exiled with on a private island. I’m actually being held captive. The good thing is that this is an island so there is a chance for seafood, and I get to pick the food. No budget constraints to hinder me, yet I must be somewhat practical. I don’t want to get bored with my food the first week. I maybe held captive for a while. Here is my list of five:

  1. Shrimp
  2. Sea Bass
  3. Couscous
  4. Asian Vegetable Medley
  5. Pineapple

I most likely threw you off with the vegetable choice. Stop complaining. It’s out wit and out play. I know there are multiple vegetables in the medley. That’s the point. They all come in one bag and I can separate them if I please. What’s your five?

