Playlist of the Week

  • I Go To Work – Kool Moe Dee
  • Party Up – DMX
  • Lets Get it On – Marvin Gaye
  • We are Family – Sly and the Family Stone
  • Fresh Prince of Bel Air – Will Smith aka The Fresh Prince
  • Mission Impossible – Moby

It was a rough week at work. I almost blew my top last, but having Friday off for a three day vacation saved me. Plus, I got some monetary recognition for my hard work. I got to go home and spend some awesome time with family. The trip did include running through an airport due flight delays. I thank Southwest for holding our final destination flight. The time spent with our family let me know for sure that once my wife is done with her PhD, we need to do everything in our power to move back home. We’ll be praying for the Lord to be with us in the decision as well.

