A Little Change

You may notice that the authorship name has changed now on posts. I’m now using my real name. It took a while to get comfortable with the idea as I have enjoyed being able to relax behind my Internet AKAs for a while now. I thought it was time though to just lay full claim. This is me.

I’ve also expanded out to LinkedIn with publication announcements. I want to say welcome to all and any new readers. This place is my home, a little piece of the Internet, that I can treat as my own. Every thing is not posted here, but a lot is.

2 Comments

  1. Slamdunk says:

    Courageous change then Robert–good for you.

    I still am only comfortable using an alias when blogging. Maybe someday

    1. Robert M. Knight says:

      Thank you. It’s been some thing I’ve contemplated for months now. It all really came to the forefront with Google+. I use my real name there without fear. I can be brave enough to use it here to and elsewhere. 🙂

Comments are closed.