SWTOR Personal Lock In

I’ve planned my SWTOR lock in for the release weekend. Hopefully all goes according to plan and I get into the early access as of the 15th.

Now the hard part is that life keeps throwing curve balls at me trying to alter my plans. So far I’ve had to make some minor concessions.

There is a work outing to attend for a couple if hours on Sunday. On Friday there is a dinner outing. Plus during the week I will be swing shifting a little to conduct training classes for a couple of new hires.

The weather better remain in a cooperative setup. No power outages. The same goes for my Internet connection. Hopefully, we get a couple of days in advance to download the 27GB game file.

Outside of those things the lock in is a go. I’ll need to pick up some extra drinks and snacks too. 🙂

