SWTOR Characters…hmmmm

What class will I be playing in Star Wars: The Old Republic? My main class will be a Bounty Hunter with the advanced specialization of Mercenary. Yeah, I’m going to play a bad guy. I’ve already played with the class in the beta and it was impressive to say the least.

Now I’m a little torn between my second class and maybe I’ll be able to make up my mind in the next beta test. I was thinking I would choose a Jedi Knight, but looking over the Imperial Agent I was left with a want to try it out too. I also consider the Imperial Agents starship to be the hottest one in the game.

SWTOR is a deep game. I truly enjoy the storytelling method that has been employed. That said I don’t want to miss a thing about my characters. So it may take some time to roll them all, but then again, I’m on my own schedule. 🙂 That’s an awesome feeling.

Due to each class having it’s own story to follow for a long period of time, there is not to much questing overlap. That’s awesome.

I’ll be glad once SWTOR goes live.

Side Note: I will not be creating a SWTOR blog. Yes, I did for WoW and that was for WoW. That was then and this is now. Dispersed Thoughts will have most of my writing done here. I did think about merging in Of Marks and Beast, but decided to leave it where it is as a stand alone blog.

