Do you prefer the aisle or window when traveling? Why?

I prefer the window seat when I travel. Why? Because it is comfortable and safe from aisle bumping. Plus I have view that changes more so than when you sit in the aisle seat. I don’t have to worry about food cart hazards, the errant hit from a child careening down the aisle, or getting hip checked while I try to get my nap on.

The window seat provides a nice place to anchor my head against when I want to get in a nap. If you try such a thing in an aisle seat you may just end up in the aisle.

The window seat allows me to enjoy my electronics in a more private manner instead of wondering if the goof ball across the aisle is spying on the email that I’m typing up. Not that he/she wants to steal trade secrets, but just out of pure nosiness.

Yes, give me the window seat each time. Excuse me while I watch the sky. 🙂

